Die Vorstandschaft


Aktuelle Besetzung mit Kontaktinformationen

Vorstand Öffentlichkeit

Carina Mayer

Leon-Schmalzbach-Weg 10
72379 Hechingen
Tel: 0162 481 6608
Vorstand@musikvereinzimmern.de



Vorstand Verwaltung / Wirtschaft

Bernd Sommer

Obere Halde 14
72406 Bisingen
Tel: 07471 931865
Vorstand@musikvereinzimmern.de



Vorstand Finanzen

Alexander Heckhoff




Kassier@musikvereinzimmern.de



Schriftführer

Simon Antis

An der Burgenwand 8
72336 Balingen
Tel: 0172 4464 788
Schriftfuehrer@musikvereinzimmern.de



Geschäftsführer

Tobias Pflumm

Rosengarten 5
72406 Bisingen
Tel: 0173 971 9796
Geschaeftsfuehrer@musikvereinzimmern.de



Jugendleiterin

Corinna Pflumm

Obere Halde 23
72406 Bisingen
Tel: 07471 14345
Jugendleiter@musikvereinzimmern.de

Dirigent

Michael Bach

Degenhartstraße 30
72359 Dotternhausen
Tel: 07427 7244
Dirigent@musikvereinzimmern.de