Unsere Vorstandschaft


Aktuelle Besetzung der Vorstandschaft mit Kontaktinformationen.

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Heckhoff

An der Bismarckhöhe 32
72406 Bisingen
Tel.: 07471 9897890
1.Vorstand@musikvereinzimmern.de



2. Vorsitzender

Bernd Sommer

Obere Halde 14
72406 Bisingen
Tel.: 07471 931865
2.Vorstand@musikvereinzimmern.de



Kassierer

Alexander Heckhoff




Kassier@musikvereinzimmern.de



Schriftführer

Simon Antis

Roßgasse 5
72336 BL-Rosswangen
Tel.: 0172 4464 788
Schriftfuehrer@musikvereinzimmern.de



Geschäftsführer

Tobias Pflumm

Rosengarten 5
72406 Bisingen
Tel.: 0173 971 9796
Geschaeftsfuehrer@musikvereinzimmern.de



Dirigent

Michael Bach

Degenhartstraße 30
72359 Dotternhausen
Tel.: 07427 7244
Dirigent@musikvereinzimmern.de



Jugendleiterin

Corinna Pflumm

Beim Mühltor 10
72336 Balingen
Tel.: 07433 9559124
Jugendleiter@musikvereinzimmern.de